КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТЫ
$root = '/wp-content/themes/cna'; ?>

ГДЕ ОСТАНОВИТЬСЯ

Планируете провести свой игроотдых у нас? Вы найдете аквапарк Cartoon Network Amazone расположенным между шоссе Сукхумвит и живописным побережьем На Джомтьен / Банг Сарай, всего лишь в двадцати минутах от спальных мест для туристов в Паттайе

Останавливайтесь в наших партнерских отелях и получите скидку на билеты и маршрутные рейсы до и от парка! Все места относятся к лучшим туротелям Таиланда.

Character

SEA SAND SUN RESORT AND SPA

Image

Неважно, путешествуете ли вы в группе, с семьей или обладаете независимым духом, нет ничего более приятного, чем расслабление на прекрасных золотистых пляжах, где слышен звук уютных синих волн, и где вы можете расположиться с коктейлем в руке, читая приятную книгу или строя замок из песка с детьми – все здесь для вас и реализации ваших ожиданий нами.

АДРЕС

78/4 M.8 Sukhumvit K.M.163, Na Jomtien, Sattahip, Chonburi

ТЕЛЕФОН

+66(0) 3823 8656

РАССТОЯНИЕ

3,1 км от парка Cartoon Network Amazone

Откройте для себя DISCOVER

КУРОРТ CENTRA MARIS JOMTIEN

Image

Новый курорт Centra от Centara Maris Resort Jomtien шикарный и замечательный, он наполнен свежим новым стилем и ориентирован на семью. Щедрое использование натуральных пейзажей и цветов создает радостную курортную атмосферу, которая дополняется обширной бассейной зоной, заключенной в тропических садах, ограждающих огромный центральный бассейн.

Новый курорт Centra от Centara Maris Resort Jomtien шикарный и замечательный, он наполнен свежим новым стилем и ориентирован на семью. Щедрое использование натуральных пейзажей и цветов создает радостную курортную атмосферу, которая дополняется обширной бассейной зоной, заключенной в тропических садах, ограждающих огромный центральный бассейн.

АДРЕС

98/2 Moo 1, Na Jomtien, Chonburi, Sattahip District, 20250, Thailand

ТЕЛЕФОН

+66(0) 3810 3333

РАССТОЯНИЕ

10,1 км от парка Cartoon Network Amazone

Откройте для себя DISCOVER

HARD ROCK HOTEL PATTAYA

Image

Расположенный на пляжной дороге Паттайи, уникальный отель Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya с видом на закат в Тайском Заливе, по завершении 15 месяцев ремонтных и восстановительных работ открывает свои двери для того, чтобы развлечь вас новыми приключениями в модном стиле рок-н-ролл. Неважно, по работе ли, для игры, для встреч или вечеринок, здесь каждый найдет желаемое, особенно рокеры.

АДРЕС

429 Moo 9, Pattaya Beach Road, Bang Lamung District, Chon Buri 20150

ТЕЛЕФОН

+66(0) 3842 8755

РАССТОЯНИЕ

15 км от парка Cartoon Network Amazone

Откройте для себя DISCOVER

BUY TICKETS

WHERE TO STAY

Planning your next playcation with us? You can find Cartoon Network Amazone located between the Sukhumvit Highway and a scenic stretch of the Na Jomtien / Bang Saray coastline, just twenty minutes away from the tourism hotbed that is Pattaya.

Stay with our partner hotels and enjoy discounted ticket prices and shuttle services to and from our park! All these on top of some of the finest stays in Thailand.

Character

SEA SAND SUN RESORT AND SPA

Image

Whether you are travelling as a group, with family or you are an independent spirit, there is nothing more rewarding than relaxing on a beautiful golden beach listening to the comforting blue waves lapping up against the shoreline with a special cocktail in hand, reading a good book or building sand castles with the kids - it's all about you and how we deliver your expectations.

ADDRESS

78/4 M.8 Sukhumvit K.M.163, Na Jomtien, Sattahip, Chonburi

TELEPHONE

+66(0) 3823 8656

DISTANCE

3.1 km from Cartoon Network Amazone

DISCOVER DISCOVER

CENTRA MARIS RESORT JOMTIEN

Image

The new Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien is fun and funky, bursting with a fresh new style and a welcoming, family-friendly focus. The generous use of natural textures and colours create a cheerful resort-style atmosphere, complete with a wide-open pool area, enclosed in tropical gardens, all flanking a large central pool.

With its dramatic waterfall feature, the resort is reminiscent of a tropical beach retreat. Accommodation comes in a range of different styles, all of which feature generous, comfortable living space and even the option of a family residence or an intimate retreat with a plunge pool.

ADDRESS

98/2 Moo 1, Na Jomtien, Chonburi, Sattahip District, 20250, Thailand

TELEPHONE

+66(0) 3810 3333

DISTANCE

10.1 km from Cartoon Network Amazone

DISCOVER DISCOVER

HARD ROCK HOTEL PATTAYA

Image

On Pattaya beach road, overlooking the sunset of the Gulf of Thailand, the Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya has completed its renovation after 15 months of renovation and upgrading work, and now is turning up its volume to entertain you with a new experience that is as stylishly rock 'n' roll as it is unique. For work, play, meetings or parties, there is something for everyone and everything that rockers would wish.

ADDRESS

429 Moo 9, Pattaya Beach Road, Bang Lamung District, Chon Buri 20150

TELEPHONE

+66(0) 3842 8755

DISTANCE

15 km from Cartoon Network Amazone

DISCOVER DISCOVER