КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТЫ

МЕСТА ПОБЛИЗОСТИ

Паттайя - конечный пункт назначения для краткого отпуска. При таком широком выборе развлекательной деятельности, которые подойдет для всей семьи, вы поймете, что даже недельного отпуска не хватит!
Чтобы помочь вам в планировании вашего игроотдыха, рекомендуем вам заглянуть на список того, чем можно заняться вокруг парка Cartoon Network Amazone!

4.7 KM
ПОСЕЛОК КУЛЬТУРЫ & ИСКУССТВ ТАИ ТАНИ
Arrow Down

Окунитесь в тайскую культуру и образ жизни. Поселок погрузит вас в настоящую тайскую жизни. На многочисленных станциях, разбросанных по селению, вы сможете открыть разнообразные стороны гастрономии, танца и игр, которые тесно связаны с тайской культурой.

АДРЕС

88 Moo 3 Sukumvit Rd. Bangsare, Satahip, Chonburi, Chon Buri, Thailand

ТЕЛЕФОН

+66 38 119 080

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ

10:30 – 19:00

4.8 KM
БОТАНИЧЕСКИЙ САД НОНГ НУЧ
Arrow Down

Постоянно возглавляющий список «Десяти самых красивых садов в мире», этот аттракцион стоит непременно увидеть всем посетителям Паттайи и Таиланда. Нонг Нуч, выставляющий ботанический чудеса и потрясающие статуи животного мира со всех уголков страны – это зрелище, которое стоит увидеть!

АДРЕС

Na Jomtien 6 Na Chom Thian, Amphoe Sattahip, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20250, Thailand

ТЕЛЕФОН

+66 38 709 360

ГРАФИК РАБОТЫ

8:00 – 18:00

6 KM
АНЕК КУСОН САЛА (ВИХАРНРА СИЕН)
Arrow Down

Примерно в 12 минутах от парка Cartoon Network Amazone расположена одна из самых впечатляющих коллекций китайских искусств. Окунитесь и погрузитесь в культуру с поражающим воображение рядом монументов. От глиняных воинов до колесниц из гробниц императора Цинь Шихуанди – не упускайте шанс приобщитсья к искусству в Анек Кусон Сала.

АДРЕС

Km 160, Sukhumvit Road, Na Jomthien, Pattaya, Thailand.

ТЕЛЕФОН

+66 (0)38-238-656

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ

8AM - 5PM

7.4 KM
ГОРА БУДДЫ (ХАО ЧИ ЧАН)
Arrow Down

Вы можете добраться до Горы Будды по дороге Сукхумвит, к югу от Паттайи, и повернув налево на дороге Бан Йен, недалеко от парка Cartoon Network Amazone. Этот потрясающий образ Будды был спроктирован в компьютерной программе, затем выгравирован лазером в огромном холме. Насладитесь видом и закупитесь сувенирами у местных продавцов.

АДРЕС

Ban Yen Road, Pattaya Thailand

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ

24 часа в сутки

9 KM
КААН ШОУ ПАТТАЙЯ
Arrow Down

При максимальной вместимости в 2000 мест, этот легендарный театр обладает громадной сценой для уникальных панорамных шоу! Это идеальное место для познавания тайской культуры и театрального искусства, успейте на шоу с применением лазеров и настоящих фейрверков!

АДРЕС

SINGHA D'LUCK Cinematic Theatre / Thepprasit Rd., Pattaya, Chonburi.

ТЕЛЕФОН

+66 2 029 0092

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ

Вторник - Четверг : 20:30
Пятница - Воскресенье : 17:00 и 21:00

10 KM
ПЛАВУЧИЙ РЫНОК В ПАТТАЙЕ
Arrow Down

В этой чудесной достопримечательности найдется все для каждого в 115 магазинах, продающих множество настоящих тайских блюд, десертов и деликатесов из всех уголков королевства. Остановитесь для шопинга и насытьтесь до отвала!

АДРЕС

451/304 Moo 12 Nong Buri Amphoe Bang Lamung, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20150, Thailand

ТЕЛЕФОН

+66 38 706 340

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ

9:00 – 20:00

10 KM
ТИГРОВЫЙ ПАРК ПАТТАЙИ
Arrow Down

Пронаблюдайте за свободно прогуливающимися тиграми, которые бегают и играют на невероятных пейзажах. Подойдите ближе и познакомьтесь с ними, чтобы поласкать и сфотографировать этих величественных зверей, которые содержатся в человеколюбивой среде

АДРЕС

349/9 Moo 12, Sukhumvit Road, Nongprue Sub-district, Bang Lamung, Chonburi, Pattaya

ТЕЛЕФОН

+66 38 255 221

ЧАСЫ ОТКРЫТИЯ

9:00 – 18:00

12 KM
РЫБНЫЙ ПАРК ПАТТАЙИ
Arrow Down

Признанный лучшим рыбным парком для гигантского Меконгкского сома, Рыбный Парк Паттайи идеален для туристов, которые неравнодушны к вытаскиваних больших рыб спиннингом! Он расположен всего лишь в 20 минутах езды от парка Cartoon Network Amazone, цены начинаются от 1500 бат для иностранцев и от 300 бат для местных жителей.

АДРЕС

Pattaya City, Bang Lamung District, Chon Buri 20150, Thailand

ТЕЛЕФОН

+66 84 528 4041

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ

10:00 – 22:00

13 KM
ПОДВОДНЫЙ МИР ПАТТАЙИ
Arrow Down

Вы уже видели море и вдоволь наплескались в Cartoon Network Amazone, так почему бы вам не исследовать то, что живет на дне моря? Вы сможете прогуливаться вместе с рыбами по 100-метровому подводному внутреннему туннелю в аквариуме. Чувствуете себя смельчаком? Что ж, попробуйте погружение с акулами!

АДРЕС

22/22 Moo 11, Sukhumvit Road., Nongprue, Banglamung Chonburi Thailand 20150

ТЕЛЕФОН

+66 038 756 877-9

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ

9:00 – 17:30

15 KM
ПЛЯЖ ДЖОМТЬЕН
Arrow Down

Одно из самых красивых побережий в Таиланде, пляж Джомтьен располагает кристально чистыми водами на белых песчаных пляжах. Эта длинная и живая береговая линия идеальна для всей семьи. Отдыхайте, играйте и загорайте под солнцем, купайтесь в море и занимайтесь серфингом!

АДРЕС

2км к югу от пляжа Паттайи

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ

24 Часа

BUY TICKETS

PLACES NEARBY

Pattaya is the ultimate destination for a getaway. With its vast offering of fun-filled activities that are suitable for the whole family, you'll find that even a week holiday is too short!
To help you plan your playcation, take a gander at the multitude of activities that surrounds Cartoon Network Amazone!

4.7 KM
THAI THANI ARTS & CULTURAL VILLAGE
Arrow Down

Dive head first into Thai culture and lifestyle. The village takes you back into what it truly means to be Thai. With multiple stations spread across the village, you can experience different aspects of food, dance and games that relates strongly to the Thai culture.

ADDRESS

88 Moo 3 Sukumvit Rd. Bangsare, Satahip, Chonburi, Chon Buri, Thailand

TELEPHONE

+66 38 119 080

OPENING HOURS

10:30AM - 7PM

4.8 KM
NONG NOOCH BOTANICAL GARDEN
Arrow Down

Constantly making the list of 'Top Ten Most Beautiful Gardens in the World', this attraction is a must see for all visitors to Pattaya and Thailand. Featuring botanic wonders from all over the nation and stunning effigies of the animal Kingdom, Nong Nooch is truly a sight to behold!

ADDRESS

Na Jomtien 6 Na Chom Thian, Amphoe Sattahip, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20250, Thailand

TELEPHONE

+66 38 709 360

OPENING HOURS

8AM - 6PM

6 KM
ANEK KUSON SALA (VIHARNRA SIEN)
Arrow Down

About 12 minutes away from Cartoon Network Amazone lies some of the most impressive collections of Chinese Arts. Head on down and soak in the culture with an astounding array of antiquities. From terracotta warriors to chariots from the tomb of Emperor Quan Shi, if anciet art speaks to you, then don't miss out on Anek Kuson Sala.

ADDRESS

Km 160, Sukhumvit Road, Na Jomthien, Pattaya, Thailand.

TELEPHONE

+66 (0)38-238-656

OPENING HOURS

8AM - 5PM

7.4 KM
BUDDHA MOUNTAIN (KHAO CHI CHAN)
Arrow Down

You can reach Buddha Mountain by heading down Sukhumvit Road, South from Pattaya and turning left on Ban Yen Road, a short distance from Cartoon Network Amazone. This astounding image of Buddha was designed on a computer software before laser carved into a giant hill. Take in the view and shop for souvenirs from the nearby vendors.

ADDRESS

Ban Yen Road, Pattaya Thailand

OPENING HOURS

24 Hours

9 KM
KAAN SHOW PATTAYA
Arrow Down

With a max capacity of 2000 seats, this iconic theatre features a hexa-stage for one-of-a-kind panoramic shows!. The perfect place to experience Thai culture and performing arts, catch shows that incorporates lasers and real fireworks!

ADDRESS

SINGHA D'LUCK Cinematic Theatre / Thepprasit Rd., Pattaya, Chonburi.

TELEPHONE

+66 2 029 0092

OPENING HOURS

Tuesday -Thursday : 8.30PM
Friday-Sunday : 5.00PM & 9.00PM

10 KM
PATTAYA FLOATING MARKET
Arrow Down

With over 115 shops selling an array of authentic Thai dishes, desserts and specialties from all over the kingdom, there is something for everyone at this wonderfully local attraction. Stop on by to shop and eat til you drop!

ADDRESS

451/304 Moo 12 Nong Buri Amphoe Bang Lamung, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20150, Thailand

TELEPHONE

+66 38 706 340

OPENING HOURS

9AM - 8PM

10 KM
TIGER PARK PATTAYA
Arrow Down

Witness free roaming tigers as they run and play in a gorgeous setting. Get up close and personal to pet and snap pictures of these majestic beasts that are kept in a humane environment.

ADDRESS

349/9 Moo 12, Sukhumvit Road, Nongprue Sub-district, Bang Lamung, Chonburi, Pattaya

TELEPHONE

+66 38 255 221

OPENING HOURS

9AM - 6PM

12 KM
PATTAYA FISHING PARK
Arrow Down

Revered as the best fishing park for the gigantic Mekong catfish, Pattaya Fishing Park is ideal for tourist who finds thrills in reeling in the big ones! Just under 20 minutes from Cartoon Network Amazone, prices start at THB 1500 for foreigners and THB 300 for locals.

ADDRESS

Pattaya City, Bang Lamung District, Chon Buri 20150, Thailand

TELEPHONE

+66 84 528 4041

OPENING HOURS

10AM - 10PM

13 KM
UNDERWATER WORLD PATTAYA
Arrow Down

You've seen the sea and you've had yourself a splashing good time at Cartoon Network Amazone, so why not check out what lives under the sea? With a 100 meter long underwater tunnel indoor aquarium, you'll get to walk with the fishes. Feeling brave? Well, try and arrange a shark dive!

ADDRESS

22/22 Moo 11, Sukhumvit Road., Nongprue, Banglamung Chonburi Thailand 20150

TELEPHONE

+66 038 756 877-9

OPENING HOURS

9AM - 5:30PM

15 KM
JOMTIEN BEACH
Arrow Down

One of the most beautiful coastlines in Thailand, Jomtien Beach is home to crystal clear waters on white sandy beaches. This long and lively beachfront is perfect for the entire family. Rest, play and soak in the sun, sea and surf!

ADDRESS

2KM South of Pattaya Beach

OPENING HOURS

24 Hours