КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТЫ
PARTNERS

СТАНЬТЕ ПАРТНЕРОМ
CARTOON
NETWORK AMAZONE

Мы бы хотели выразить благодарность нашим партнерам мирового класса, которые на сегодняшний день присоединились к нам в этом прекрасном предприятии. Искренне благодарим наших спонсоров ниже за их стойкую поддержку и вовлеченность в нашем пути к успеху.

По другим запросам на партнерство, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по адресу partnerships@cartoonnetworkamazone.com

Платиновые партнеры Cartoon Network Amazone

Серф-арена Coke в Cartoon
Network Amazone

Для подробной информации, пожалуйста, перейдите на Coca-Cola Тајланд

Тематический самолет
Cartoon Network Thai Smile A-320

Первый самолет марки Cartoon Network Amazone взлетел в апреле 2015 в рамках партнерства с THAI Smile Airways.

Вдобавок к наружной окраске, украшенной любимыми персонажами Cartoon Network, оборудование на борту самолета было специально спроектировано в том же стиле.

Thai Smile – дочерние авиалинии компании THAI Airways, действующие под управлением Thai Smile Airways Company Limited с позиционированием на рынке как приближенные к премиум-классу. Авиалиния обслуживает путешественниках на коротких перелетах, предоставляя новый ряд продуктов и услуг и обеспечивая максимальный комфорт и удобство для лучшего воздушного путешествия. Под девизом «Современно-Дружелюбно-Достойно», авиалиния обеспечивает путешественникам новые впечатления от полетов с услугами и продуктами премиум-класса при доступных ценах.

Для подробной информации перейдите на сайт www.thaismileair.com

Компании-партнеры Cartoon Network Amazone

Toonalicious при участии Electrolux

Кулинарные творения в ресторане на крыше в первом на планете тематическом парке Cartoon Network Toonalicious, где жизнь кипит на глазах у гостей, совместно с Molteni.

Вдобавок к открытому шоу кухни Molteni – полностью персонализированные Cartoon Network Amazone в изготовленном на заказ на фабрике производителя во Франции – персонажи из «Удивительного мира Гамбола», «Чаудера», «Времени Приключений», «Бена 10» и «Суперкрошек» присутствуют среди гостей.

Electrolux – мировой лидер в производстве бытовой технике и технике для профессионального использования, продающий более 50 миллионов изделий клиентам на более чем 150 рынках ежегодно. Компания создает инновационные, продуманные решения, основанные на обширных исследованиях клиентов, которые удовлетворяют желания клиентов и профессионалов на сегодняшний день. Изделия Electrolux включают в себя холодильники, посудомоечные машины, стиральные машины, плиты, кондиционеры, а также мелкую электробытовую технику, вроде пылесосов, все из которых продаются под завоевавшими доверие марками Electrolux, AEG, Zanussi и Frigidaire. В 2014 году Electrolux выручила 112 миллиардов шведских крон, а количество сотрудников в ней составило 60 000.

Для подробной информации, пожалуйста, перейдите на www.electroluxgroup.com

BUY TICKETS
PARTNERS

BECOME A PARTNER
OF CARTOON
NETWORK AMAZONE

We'd like to give a shout-out to our world class partners who have joined us on this awesome adventure so far. A sincere thank you to our sponsors below for their unwavering support and commitment on the journey to success.

For other partnership inquiries, please contact [email protected]

CARTOON NETWORK AMAZONE PLATINUM PARTNERS

The Coca-Cola Company is the world’s largest beverage company operating in more than 200 countries. Globally, we are the No. 1 provider of sparkling beverages, juices and juice drinks and ready-to-drink teas and coffees.

In Thailand, Coca-Cola (Thailand) Limited works in partnership with two local bottling partners, ThaiNamthip Limited and Haad Thip Public Company Limited. Haad Thip serves the 14 southern provinces, and ThaiNamthip serves all the other regions of Thailand. Together, these three companies form the Coca-Cola system in Thailand.

Coca-Cola has been available in Thailand since 1949. Today, our system is the leading non-alcoholic beverage business in Thailand, employing around 10,000 people, operating 7 bottling plants and over 80 warehouses, and serving over 385,000 customer outlets through an extensive nationwide distribution network.

Our portfolio of beverages in Thailand includes Coca-Cola Original, Coca-Cola No Sugar, Coca-Cola Light, Fanta, Sprite, Sprite No Sugar, Schweppes, A&W Root Beer, Minute Maid , Namthip, Fuze Tea.

For more information, please visit Coca-Cola Thailand

Cartoon Network-themed Thai
Smile A-320 aircraft

The first Cartoon Network Amazone-branded aircraft took to the skies in April 2015 in partnership with THAI Smile Airways.

In addition to the exterior livery adorned with well-loved Cartoon Network characters, onboard utilities have also been specially designed with the same concept.

Thai Smile is a subsidiary airline of THAI Airways operated under the management of Thai Smile Airways Company Limited with a market positioning of 'light premium'. The airline caters to short-haul travellers with a new range of products and services while ensuring maximum comfort and convenience for a superior air travel experience. Under the motto "Trendy-Friendly-Worthy", the airline provides the modern traveler with a new flying experience of premium services and products at affordable prices.

For more information, please visit www.thaismileair.com

CARTOON NETWORK AMAZONE CORPORATE PARTNERS

Toonalicious featuring Electrolux

Culinary creations at the planet's first Cartoon Network-themed rooftop restaurant, Toonalicious, sizzle to life in front of guests' eyes with Electrolux in partnership with Molteni.

In addition to the open show Molteni kitchen - fully customized for Cartoon Network Amazone at the bespoke manufacturer's factory in France - characters from The Amazing World of Gumball, Chowder, Adventure Time, Ben 10 and the Powerpuff Girls take their place amongst the diners.

Electrolux is a global leader in household appliances and appliances for professional use, selling more than 50 million products to customers in more than 150 markets every year. The company makes thoughtfully designed, innovative solutions based on extensive customer research, meeting the desires of today's consumers and professionals. Electrolux products include refrigerators, dishwashers, washing machines, cookers, air-conditioners and small appliances such as vacuum cleaners, all sold under esteemed brands like Electrolux, AEG, Zanussi and Frigidaire. In 2014, Electrolux had sales of SEK 112 billion and about 60,000 employees.

For more information, please visit www.electroluxgroup.com